Sydney Neubert Chapter President
Clare Kuchvalek Vice President of Academic Development
Mollie Brown Vice President of Administration
Juliet Pigman Vice President of Communications
Emily Barnhardt Vice President of Education
Samantha Postage Vice President of Finance
Grace Lowe Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Ashley Newkirk Keeper of the Ritual
Kathryn Barrett New Member Educator
Emory Nealy Panhellenic Delegate
Annabelle Odum Chapter Secretary
Samantha Birger Alumnae Relations Chairman
Natalie Burrows Historian
Grady Howell Philanthropy Chairman
Marlee Neal Property Manager
Mystikal Lewis Social Chairman
Mary Herndon Song Leader
Catherine Boyd To Dragma Reporter
Kelsey Fudge Marketing Chair
Victoria Smith Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Lesley Evans Chapter Adviser